Faculty

Brian Blough, Principal:bblough@sbecacs.org

Mahelia Mighty, Director of Operations, mmighty@sbecacs.org

Leola Brady-Price, Director of School Culture: lbrady-price@sbecacs.org

Bryan Garcia, Vice Principal of Humanities:bgarcia@sbecacs.org

Josef Haas, Vice Principal of STEM:jhaas@sbecacs.org

Jennifer Unger, Director of Student Services: junger@sbecacs.org

Chris Williams, Associate Dean: cwilliams@sbecacs.org

Catherine Toussaint, Director of Human Resources: ctoussaint@sbecacs.org

Dulce Rico, Operations: drico@sbecacs.org

Sophia Jones, Operations: sjones@sbecacs.org

Lucy Peralta, Operations:lperalta@sbecacs.org

Katie McCaskie, Social Worker/Counselor: kmccaskie@sbecacs.org

Mariecruz Badia, School Counselor:mbadia@sbecacs.org

Katie Aylwin, Director of Integrated Programs: kaylwin@sbecacs.org

Nicole Kagan, ESL Coordinator & teacher: nkagan@sbecacs.org

Geraldine Arquer, ESL teacher:garquer@sbecacs.org

Jason Reese, Music Teacher:jreese@sbecacs.org

Rudy Diaz, Computer Science Teacher: rdiaz@sbecacs.org

Dennis Redmoon Darkeem, Art Teacher: ddarkeen@sbecacs.org

Ray Acosta, Physical Education Teacher: racosta@sbecacs.org

Daniel Lucas, 6th Grade ELA Teacher:dlucas@sbecacs.org

Debbie Wong, 6th Grade ELA Teacher: dwong@sbecacs.org

Toni Chavarria, 6th Grade Math Teacher:tchavarria@sbecacs.org

Danielle Corbin, 6th Grade Science Teacher: dcorbin@sbecacs.org

Stephanie Jarvois, 6th Grade Science Teacher: sjarvois@sbecacs.org

Nina Krauss, 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher: nkrauss@sbecacs.org

Tanasia Brown, 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher:tbrown@sbecacs.org

Melissa Gaspard, 7th Grade ELA Teacher: mgaspard@sbecacs.org

Anijeh Green, 7th Grade ELA Teacher: agreen@sbecacs.org

Pavel Colon, 7th Grade Math Teacher: pcolon@sbecacs.org

Shirley Castro, 7th Grade Math Teacher:scastro@sbecacs.org

Bruce Stansbury, 7th Grade Science Teacher: bstansbury@sbecacs.org

Chaka White, 7th Grade Science Teacher: cwhite@sbecacacs.org

Jason Adolphus, 7th Grade Social Studies:  jadolphus@sbecacs.org

Mario Rodriguez, 7th Grade History Teacher: mrodriguez@sbecacs.org

Yeatie Morgan, 8th Grade ELA Teacher: ymorgan@sbecacs.org

Chris Wollmuth, 8th Grade ELA Teacher: cwollmuth@sbecacs.org

Derek Hernandez, 8th Grade Algebra Teacher: dhernandez@sbecacs.org

Zack Krajcik, 8th Grade Algrebra Teacher: zkrajcik@sbecacs.org

Vanessa Cruz, 8th Grade Science Teacher: vcruz@sbecacs.org

Erson Mejia, 8th Grade Science Teacher: emejia@sbecacs.org